Catch that Egg!
by
Lucy Rowland

AED 45.00 incl VAT

Paperback | 32 pages

Gift this product

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item!

Gift this product

Description

Floppit’s farmyard friends have had enough of his enormous bunny feet causing chaos! But his big clumsy feet might just save the day when Chicken’s egg rolls away . . . Help Floppit the big-footed bunny “stop that egg” in this fun farmyard egg chase. Perfect for fans of Rabbits Don’t Lay Eggs! and Peppa Pig: Peppa’s Easter Egg Hunt? With gentle rhyming, Catch That Egg! is written by Lucy Rowland, the brilliantly talented author of Little Red Reading Hood, Jake Bakes a Monster Cake and Pirate Pete and His Smelly Feet, and illustrated by Anna Chernyshova, the fantastic illustrator of Santa Selfie.

Additional information

Author

Format

Publisher

Age Group
Language

English

You've just added this product to the cart:

[]