Ladybird Tales Collection – 24 Books Hardcover


Ladybird Tales Collection – 24 Books Hardcover

AED 400.00 incl VAT

Email me when stock is available


The Ugly Duckling The Three Little Pigs The Three Billy Goats Gruff The Princess and The Pea The Princess and The Frog The Magic Porridge Pot The Little Red Hen The Gingerbread Man The Enormous Turnip The Elves and the Shoemaker Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Sleeping Beauty Rumpelstiltskin Rapunzel Puss in Boots Little Red Riding Hood Jack and the Beanstalk Hansel and Gretel Goldilocks and the Three Bears Dick Whittington Cindrella Chicken Licken Beauty and the Beast The Big Pancake Ladybird has published fairy tales for over forty-five years, bringing the magic of traditional stories to each new generation of children. Fairy stories and traditional tales have a special place in the life of every child. Trust Ladybird to bring you all the best-loved titles in this great box set. These tales are perfect for reading aloud, or for older, more confident readers to read by themselves. An essential part of any child’s bookshelf, Ladybird Tales are perfect for sharing together and creating memories to treasure forever. There are 24 Ladybird Tales in this set, so the only problem is which one to read first! This Stunning collection of Ladybird Tales is based on Ladybird’s original best-selling Well-Loved Tales Series, with stories by Vera Southgate and beautiful, detailed illustrations to capture the hearts of a new generation of readers. Children have always loved these stories and sharing them together is an experience to treasure.

Additional information

Weight 1950 g
Age Group




You've just added this product to the cart: