My Presents
by
Rod Campbell

AED 45.00 incl VAT

Board book | 18 pages

Gift this product

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item!

Gift this product

Description

Rod Campbell, the creator of the preschool lift-the-flap classic Dear Zoo, has been a trusted name in early learning for over thirty-five years. In My Presents, toddlers can lift the flaps to find out what’s inside all the birthday presents. Then open the very last one and look inside the basket to find the best present of all! With bright, bold artwork, an engaging story and lots of presents to open, My Presents is the perfect birthday gift for fans of Dear Zoo and Dear Santa – and the thick card pages, sturdy flaps and chunky cased cover make it great for small hands.

Additional information

Author

Format
Publisher

Age Group
Language

English

You've just added this product to the cart:

[]