SUPERTATO
by
Sue Hendra

AED 40.00 incl VAT

Paperback | 32 pages

Availability: Out of stock ISBN: 9781471163463 Categories: , , ,

Email me when stock is available



Description

The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there’s anarchy in the supermarket aisles again! Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup? A funny, fast-moving adventure for fans of Supertato and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Additional information

Weight 181 g
Author

Format

Publisher

Language

English

You've just added this product to the cart:

[]