The Silver Chair

The Silver Chair
C. S. Lewis

AED 30.00 incl VAT

Enter a land where enchantment rules in The Silver Chair, the sixth book in C. S. Lewis?s classic fantasy series. For over sixty years it has been drawing readers of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters. This is a complete stand-alone read, but if you want to discover what happens in the final days of Narnia, read The Last Battle, the seventh and concluding book in The Chronicles of Narnia.

Availability: 2 in stock Categories: ,

Gift this product

Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item!

Gift this product

Additional information